2022 Officers

James FarrPresident
Debbie AdamsVice President
Debbie DavisTreasurer
Debby FarrSecretary

Board Members

Tim AycockDirector
Will CradduckPast President
Markham DossettDirector
Robert LemmonDirector
Vivian PageDirector
Monroe SullivanPast President
Eric WosterDirector

Founding Members

  • Walter Scott

  • Enrique Guerra
  • David Karger

  • Fayette Yates

  • Shelby King

  • Alice King

  • Ed Paynter

  • Joel Carslile

  • John Galle

  • Maudeen Marks

  • Lawrence Wallace

Become A Member

For more information on memberships and to fill out the application, click the button below.

If you still have questions, please Contact Us or call (512) 975-0777.