(placeholder)

Feel free to contact any of the CTLR Board of Directors with questions, suggestions or for more information.

CTLR Officers


Will Cradduck • President

P.O. Box 2452

Albany, TX  76430

806/549-2044

Will.Cradduck@thc.texas.gov


Gil Dean • Vice President

512/940-1676

gilbertodean@gmail.com


Treasurer

Debbie Davis

830/562-3650

debwd@dwdlonghorns.com


Secretary

Debbie Adams

713/416-9740

bosslady1961@icloud.com




Board of Directors


Debbie Adams • Director

713/416-9740

bosslady1961@icloud.com


Will Cradduck • Director

806/549-2044

Will.Cradduck@thc.texas.gov


Gil Dean • Director

512/940-1676

gilbertodean@gmail.com


Betty Detmer • Director

210/912-5145

bettydetmer11@aol.com


Markham Dossett • Director

254/717-1186

talonasset@wacodossett.com


James Farr• Director

214/202-8141‬

james@hitchemup.com


Bill Lotz • Director

713/456-9477

wlotz@citgo.com


Monroe Sullivan • Past President

432/210-9391‬‬‬

msullivan@cudd.com


Eric Woster • Director

‭408/666-7568

ewoster@gmail.com

Previous Leaders


Fred Balmer • Director Emeritus

305/849-8080

folsomfallssouth@gmail.com


Debbie Davis • Director Emeritus & Registrar

830/562-3650

debwd@dwdlonghorns.com


Don Davis • Director Emeritus

830/562-2333

dwd@dwdlonghorns.com


Sonny Detmer • Director Emeritus

210/912-5107

bettydetmer11@aol.com


John L. Guldemann • Director Emeritus

575/640-5904

ganadosdelrey@gmail.com


David Karger • Director Emeritus

970/404-1313

dkarger@libertyhomefinancial.com


Shelby King • Director Emeritus

830/437-2421


Billy Jack Rankin • Past President

325/203-0302

bjrankin72@yahoo.com


Joel C. Carlisle • Past President

903/626-5763

(placeholder)

Cattlemen's Texas Longhorn Registry

P.O. Box 36 • Tarpley, TX  78883

(830) 562-3650


info@ctlr.org


Copyright © CTLR.org 2001, 2017